BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR ADAMS COUNTY, STATE OF COLORADO

RESOLUTION ADOPTING COMMISSIONERS' 2020 REORGANIZATION

RESOLUTION 2020-XXX

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of County Commissioners, County of Adams, State of Colorado, that the annual reorganization of the Board of County Commissioners and various appointments and reappointments for the year 2020, be approved as follows:

ELECTED COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVE TO THE FOLLOWING BOARDS:

DENVER REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (DRCOG):

Commissioner Eva Henry

Commissioner Steve O'Dorisio (alternate)

Staff: Public Works Deputy Director or Transportation Liaison

MILE HIGH FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT:

Commissioner Chaz Tedesco

Commissioner Steve O'Dorisio (alternate)

Staff: Public Works Deputy Director

BOUNDARY CONTROL COMMISSION:

Commissioner Eva Henry

Staff: Community and Economic Development Director or Development Services Manager

ADAMS COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT BOARD (Executive Committee):

Commissioner Eva Henry

Commissioner Emma Pinter

Staff: Economic Development Manager

E-470 AUTHORITY:

Commissioner Chaz Tedesco

Commissioner Emma Pinter (alternate)

Staff: Public Works Director or Deputy Director

HOUSING AUTHORITY:

Commissioner Eva Henry

Staff: County Manager with staff support from Community and Economic Development Housing Coordinator

ADAMS COUNTY WATER QUALITY ASSOCIATION:

Commissioner Mary Hodge

Staff: Environmental Program Manager

NORTH AREA TRANSPORTATION ALLIANCE (NATA):

Commissioner Steve O'Dorisio

Commissioner Eva Henry (alternate)

Staff: Public Works Director or Deputy Director

AIRPORT COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Commissioner Eva Henry

Commissioner Chaz Tedesco

Commissioner Emma Pinter

Commissioner Steve O'Dorisio

Commissioner Mary Hodge

Staff: County Manager, County Attorney with staff support from Senior Strategic Planner

REGIONAL ECONOMIC ADVANCEMENT PARTNERSHIP

Commissioner Mary Hodge

Staff: Community and Economic Development Deputy Director

BRIGHTON SCHOOL DISTRICT 27J CAPITAL FEES FOUNDATION

Commissioner Mary Hodge

Staff: Development Services Manager

ADAMS COUNTY YOUTH INITIATIVE

Commissioner Chaz Tedesco

NORTH METRO CHAMBER OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Commissioner Emma Pinter

Staff: Community and Economic Development Deputy Director

CRIMINAL JUSTICE COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Commissioner Emma Pinter

Staff: Community Safety and Well-Being Director or Community Corrections Administrator

AURORA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Commissioner Chaz Tedesco

Commissioner Mary Hodge (alternate)

Staff: Community and Economic Development Deputy Director or Economic Development

Manager

HIGHWAY 7 COALITION

Commissioner Mary Hodge

Staff: Public Works Director or Deputy Director or Senior Transportation Liaison

PROGRESSIVE 15

Commissioner Mary Hodge

Staff: Legislative and Government Affairs Administrator

NORTH METRO DENVER SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER ADVISORY BOARD

Commissioner Steve O'Dorisio

Staff: Community and Economic Development Deputy Director or Economic Development Manager

EAST COLORADO SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER ADVISORY COUNCIL

Commissioner Steve O'Dorisio

Commissioner Mary Hodge

Staff: Community and Economic Development Deputy Director or Economic Development Manager

VETERANS ADVISORY COMMISSION

Commissioner Chaz Tedesco

Staff: Assistant to the County Manager

AEROTROPOLIS REGIONAL TRANSIT AUTHORITY

Commissioner Chaz Tedesco

Commissioner Steve O'Dorisio

Commissioner Mary Hodge (alternate)

Commissioner Emma Pinter (alternate)

Staff: Deputy County Manager of Community Development and Infrastructure Services or Finance Director

SOUTH PLATTE BASIN ROUNDTABLE

Commissioner Mary Hodge

Staff: Environmental Program Manager

METRO ROUNDTABLE

Commissioner Steve O'Dorisio

Staff: Environmental Program Manager

AURORA MENTAL HEALTH BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Staff: Human Services Director or Deputy Director

METRO DENVER ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORP'S BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Commissioner Emma Pinter

Staff: Community and Economic Development Deputy Director or Economic Development Manager

WORLD TRADE CENTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Commissioner Steve O'Dorisio

Staff: Community and Economic Development Deputy Director or Economic Development Manager

TRI-COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT BOARD

Commissioner Emma Pinter Staff: County Manager

Additional Staff Assignments:

Colorado Counties, Inc. (CCI)

Staff: Legislative and Government Affairs Administrator

County & Commissioners Acting Together (CCAT)

Staff: Management Analyst Intern

Child Welfare Allocation Committee (CWAC)

Staff: Human Services Director

Metro Area County Commissioners (MACC)

Staff: Legislative and Government Affairs Administrator

National Association of Counties (NACO)

Staff: Legislative and Government Affairs Administrator

Commerce City Urban Renewal Authority

Staff: Community and Economic Development Director or Deputy Director